Jes Computers sells used laptops, PC's and monitors at reasonable prices

Jes Computers TOP used Laptop offers

Jes Computers sells used laptops, PC's and monitors at reasonable prices

 

  Index

  1. Benefit from high quality used products
  2. Where do we sell our offers and who can shop with us?
  3. Why are our second-hand devices usually more robust than consumer devices available from retailers?

 

 

  Benefit from high quality used products

With our second-hand offers you get high-quality equipment at a fraction of the actual new price.

With a PC or notebook, the loss in value is greatest in the first few years. Companies replace their IT equipment at regular intervals. Most of the devices are well maintained and in perfect condition. After three to four years in operation, maintenance costs can already exceed the sales value, which is why it makes sense for many companies to sell such equipment again. And this is exactly what you can benefit from. You get high-quality devices at affordable conditions!

 

 

  Where do we sell our offers and who can shop with us?

We sell a large part of our used goods portfolio via dealers and wholesalers in Switzerland and abroad, who then take over the fine distribution. Often our devices are used again in regions with a correspondingly low per capita income (Eastern and South-Eastern Europe, Africa, Central and South America).

We offer a smaller portion of our product range for sale in Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein via our web shop. On our eCommerce platform we offer you an exclusive part of our Occassions portfolio.  Visit us and let us surprise you...

 

 

Our online shop is available to private individuals as well as companies, authorities and schools. For the employees of our suppliers we offer special employee shops.

 

 

 

  Why are our second-hand devices usually more robust than consumer devices available from retailers?

All major computer manufacturers have two product categories: Devices for private use (consumer) are produced as cheaply as possible in order to be affordable for everyone. They are usually equipped with inexpensive components and therefore not particularly durable. Business equipment is subject to different demands. First and foremost, they must be robust, reliable and durable, but usually also considerably quieter and quieter.

Jes Computers GmbH buys used IT equipment from large and medium-sized companies, from public authorities and from the health service. The used hardware is thoroughly checked by us before resale, thoroughly cleaned and professionally reconditioned.

 

 

 

Jes Computers TOP IT-Remarketing Products

HP LaserJet P3005dn «refurbished»

HP LaserJet P3005dn «refurbished»

Monolaser printer up to A4,, LAN, USB 2.0, Parallel, HP ProRes 1200, HP FastREs 1200, 600 dpi, 1x 500 Sheet-Feeder, 250-sheet output bin, Up to 100000 pages per month, Duplex-Unit, used & refurbished, B-Quality
CHF 79.00
DELL Optiplex 9020 Desktop i5-4570 "refurbished"

DELL Optiplex 9020 Desktop i5-4570 "refurbished"

Intel® Core i5-4570 3.20 GHz, 8 GB RAM, 500 GB SATA HDD, Win 8 Pro downgraded to Win 7 Pro OEM License, preinstalled operating system (Win 7 Pro), used & refurbished, A-Quality
CHF 199.00
LENOVO ThinkPad T440s Ultrabook i7-4600U "refurbished"

LENOVO ThinkPad T440s Ultrabook i7-4600U "refurbished"

Ultrabook 14.0-inch, 1600 x 900 (HD+), Intel® Core i7-4600U 2.10 GHz, 8 GB RAM, 240 GB SSD HDD, no optical drive, Webcam, Win 10 OEM License, operating system preinstalled, used & refurbished, A-Quality
CHF 399.00
TOP PROMO - LENOVO ThinkPad T430 Notebook i5-3320M "refurbished"

TOP PROMO - LENOVO ThinkPad T430 Notebook i5-3320M "refurbished"

Jes Computers TOP PROMO: including MiniDock III docking station and 2 power supply units, Notebook 14.0-inch, 1600 x 900, Intel® Core i5-3320M 2.60 GHz, 4 GB RAM, 500 GB SATA HDD, DVD-RW, Webcam, Win 7 Pro 64-bit OEM License, operating system preinstalled, used & refurbished, A-Quality
CHF 239.00
LENOVO ThinkPad T530 Notebook i7-3630QM "refurbished"

LENOVO ThinkPad T530 Notebook i7-3630QM "refurbished"

Notebook 15.6-inch, 1920 x 1080 (FHD), Intel® Core i7-3630QM 2.40 GHz, 8 GB RAM, 240 GB SSD HDD, DVD+/-RW, Webcam, Win 7 Pro OEM License, operating system preinstalled (Win 10 Pro), used & refurbished, A-Quality
CHF 479.00
LENOVO ThinkPad T450s Touchscreen-Notebook i7-5600U "refurbished"

LENOVO ThinkPad T450s Touchscreen-Notebook i7-5600U "refurbished"

Touchscreen-Notebook 14.0-inch, 1920 x 1080, Intel® Core i7-5600U 2.60 GHz, 12 GB RAM, 240 GB SSD HDD, no opt. Drive, Webcam, Win 8.1 Pro OEM License, operating system preinstalled (Windows 10 Pro 64-bit), used & refurbished, A-Quality
CHF 649.00
LENOVO ThinkPad T450s Touchscreen-Notebook i7-5600U "refurbished"

LENOVO ThinkPad T450s Touchscreen-Notebook i7-5600U "refurbished"

Touchscreen-Notebook 14.0-inch, 1920 x 1080, Intel® Core i7-5600U 2.60 GHz, 12 GB RAM, 480 GB SSD HDD, no opt. Drive, Webcam, Win 8.1 Pro OEM License, operating system preinstalled (Windows 10 Pro 64-bit), used & refurbished, A-Quality
CHF 699.00
EIZO Flexscan EV2736WFS 27-inch LCD Monitor grey "refurbished"

EIZO Flexscan EV2736WFS 27-inch LCD Monitor grey "refurbished"

EIZO Flexscan EV2736WFS 27-inch LCD Monitor, 2560 x 1440 (WQHD), 1000:1, 300cd/m2, 8ms, built-in speaker, used & refurbished, A-Quality
CHF 299.00

 

Are you interested? Contact our team of wholesalers & exporters without obligation !

Jes Computers verkauft günstig gebrauchte Laptops, PC's und Montiore

NEU bei Jes Computers

Jes Computers verkauft günstig gebrauchte Laptops, PC's und Montiore

 

  Index

  1. Profitieren Sie und kaufen Sie qualitativ hochwertige gebrauchte Notebooks und Computer
  2. Wohin verkaufen wir unsere Occasions IT-Hardware und wer kann bei uns einkaufen?
  3. Warum sind Jes Computers Occasionen meist robuster als bei Retailern erhältliche Consumer-Geräte?

 

 

  Profitieren Sie und kaufen Sie qualitativ hochwertige gebrauchte Notebooks und Computer

Über die Occassions-Angebote von Jes Computers können Sie qualitativ hochwertige gebrauchte Laptops, PC's und Monitore zu einem Bruchteil des eigentlichen Neupreises kaufen.

Bei einem PC oder einem Laptop ist der Wertverlust in den ersten Jahren am größten. Unternehmen ersetzen deren gebrauchte IT-Hardware in regelmäßigen Abständen. Meist handelt es sich um gut gewartete Business Notebooks, PC's und Monitore in einwandfreiem Zustand. Nach drei bis sechs Jahren im Betrieb können die Unterhaltskosten für die IT-Hardware bereits über dem Einkaufswert neuer IT-Hardware liegen, weshalb es für viele Firmen Sinn macht, solche Occasions Laptops, PC's und Monitore wieder abzustoßen, respektive zu verkaufen. Und genau davon können Sie profitieren. Sie kaufen sehr günstig hochwertige gebrauchte Business Notebooks, Computer und Monitore!

 

 

  Wohin verkaufen wir unsere Occasions IT-Hardware und wer kann bei uns einkaufen?

Ein grosser Teil der Occasions IT-Hardware (Laptops, PC's, Monitore, etc.) veräussert Jes Computers über Händler und Grossisten im In- und Ausland, welche dann die Feinverteilung übernehmen. Oftmals kommen gebrauchte Laptops, PC's und Montiore von Jes Computers demnach in Regionen mit entsprechend tiefem Pro-Kopf-Einkommen wieder zum Einsatz (Ost- und Südost-Europa, Afrika, Mittel- und Südamerika).

Ein kleinerer, aber exklusiver Anteil des Sortiments bietet Jes Computers in der Schweiz und im Fürstentum Liechtenstein über den Webshop it-remarketing.ch zum Verkauf an. Über den Jes Computers' Onlineshop steht Ihnen dementsprechend konstant eine grosse Auswahl an gebrauchten Business Notebooks, PC's und Monitore zur Verfügung, welche durch interne Spezialisten geprüft (auditiert) und refurbished (wiederaufbereitet) wurde.  Besuchen Sie Jes Computers über den einzigartigen Webshop und lassen Sie sich von der Vielfalt der zum Verkauf angebotenen gebrauchten Laptops, PC's und Monitore überraschen…

 

Jes Computers Webshop it-remarketing.ch für gebrauchte IT-Hardware

 

Der Jes Computers Onlineshop it-remarketing.ch steht Privatpersonen, genauso wie auch Unternehmen, Behören und Schulen zur Verfügung. Für die Mitarbeiter Zulieferer von Jes Computers werden spezielle Mitarbeitershops angeboten, über welche die Computer und Laptop Occasionen des jeweiligen Arbeitgebers zum Verkauf hintelegt werden.

 

Jes Computers Onlineshop it-remarketing.ch für Privatpersonen, Firmen, Behörden und Schulen

 

 

  Warum sind Jes Computers Occasionen meist robuster als bei Retailern erhältliche Consumer-Geräte?

Alle großen Computer-Hersteller wie HP, Lenovo, Dell und Fujitsu haben zwei Produkte-Kategorien: Geräte für den privaten Gebrauch (Consumer) werden möglichst günstig produziert, um für jedermann erschwinglich zu sein. Solche Notebooks und Computer sind meist mit preisgünstigen Komponenten ausgestattet und daher nicht besonders langlebig. Laptops, PC's und Monitore für den Business-Bedarf sind anderen Ansprüchen ausgesetzt. Sie müssen in erster Linie robust, zuverlässig und langlebig, aber in der Regel auch wesentlich laufruhiger und leiser sein.

Jes Computers GmbH kauft gebrauchte IT-Hardware von großen und mittelständischen Unternehmen, von Behörden und aus dem Gesundheitswesen auf. Die gebrauchten Business Notebooks, PC's und Monitore werden vor dem Weiterverkauf von Jes Computers ausgiebig technisch überprüft, gründlich gereinigt und professionell wiederaufbereitet.

 

 

WEEKLY TOP PROMOS

 

Sind Sie interessiert? Nehmen Sie ganz unverbindlich Kontakt mit unserem Team Grossisten & Export auf !