We do everything we can to ensure that your client hardware functions perfectly at the new location and that business interruption is as short as possible. We are also happy to work for you at off-peak times, in the evenings or on weekends.


As a specialist for IT removals, Jes Computers GmbH can offer you all services from a single source. From consulting and planning to organization, coordination and execution. Leave your relocation management to our experienced IT relocation specialists, who are very familiar with the handling of client hardware and printers.


Our employees are aware that strategic decision-making processes can only thrive in a dialogue based on trust and partnership. Whether as organizer or only as "carrier", we guarantee strictest discretion for your hardware and your data.


Of course, you will receive reliably adhered to schedules and fixed contact persons.

Wir setzen alles daran, dass Ihre Client-Hardware am neuen Ort einwandfrei funktioniert und der Betriebsunterbruch so kurz wie möglich ist. Gerne arbeiten wir auch zu Randzeiten, abends oder an den Wochenenden für Sie.

 

Als Spezialist für IT-Umzüge kann Ihnen die Jes Computers GmbH alle Leistungen aus einer Hand anbieten. Von der Beratung und Planung bis über die Organisation und Koordination sowie der Ausführung. Überlassen Sie Ihr Umzugsmanagement unseren erfahrenen IT-Umzugsspezialisten, welche sich mit dem Handling von Client-Hardware und Druckern bestens auskennen.

 

Unseren Mitarbeitern ist bewusst, dass strategische Entscheidungsprozesse nur im vertrauensvollen und partnerschaftlichen Dialog gedeihen. Ob als Organisator oder nur als „Transpörtler", für Ihre Hardware und Ihre Daten garantieren wir strengste Diskretion.

 

Selbstverständlich erhalten Sie verlässlich eingehaltene Ablaufpläne und feste Ansprechpartner.