Jes Computers price lists - pricing for each customer segment

 

  Index

  1. Private clients
  2. Corporate Clients, Authorities & Education
  3. Employee shops
  4. Student shop

 

 

  Private clients

All prices that we communicate in our online shop include the statutory value added tax. We offer private individuals an attractive and market-driven pricing for our second-hand products. The private customer prices are visible in the deregistered state, or if you have registered as a private customer in our online shop and logged on.

 

 

Corporate Clients, Authorities & Education

Corporate customers, Authorities and Education benefit from price advantages of up to 20% over the entire product range. Register as a corporate customer and send us a current extract from your company's commercial register via our contact form. As soon as we have checked your registration, we will activate you as a corporate customer - from this point on you will only see the prices for corporate customers in the registered state.

 

 

Employee shops

The prices for your old equipment, which we may offer to your employees in an employee shop, are negotiated and agreed between you (supplier) and Jes Computers bilaterial. Price negotiations between your employees (end customers) and Jes Computers are not conducted. If you are interested in an employee shop, please inform yourself in detail under employee shop or contact us directly via our contact form.

 

 

Student shop

Students in particular often find it difficult to raise the financial means to purchase a notebook, personal computer or high-performance workstation they need for their studies. It doesn't always have to be the very latest model with the latest Intel processor generation - even well-preserved second-hand computers can easily meet the requirements. With computers 4 students, Jes Computers supports Switzerland as a training location and offers trainees great second-hand computers at top prices.

 

  • The shop is completely four-lingual (German / English / French / Italian).
  • Preferential prices on our complete second-hand portfolio for students and their families
  • Deliveries free of shipping costs

 

 

 

 

WEEKLY TOP PROMOS

JES @ Social Media

Jes Computers Preislisten - jedem Kundensegment sein Pricing

NEU bei Jes Computers

Jes Computers Preislisten - jedem Kundensegment sein Pricing

 

  Index

  1. Privatkunden
  2. Firmenkunden, Behörden & Schulen
  3. Mitarbeitershops
  4. Studentenshop "computers4students"

 

 

  Privatkunden

Alle Preise, welche Jes Computers im Onlineshop it-remarketing.ch kommuniziert, verstehen sich inklusive dser gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Privatpersonen bietet Jes Computers ein attraktives und marktgerechtes Pricing für alle Occasions-Produkte an. Die Privatkunden-Preise sind im abgemeldeten Zustand ersichtlich, oder wenn Sie sich als Privatkunde im Jes Computers Onlineshop registriert und angemeldet haben.

 

 

  Firmenkunden, Behörden & Schulen

Firmenkunden, Behörden und Schulen profitieren bei Jes Computers von Preisvorteilen von bis zu 20% über das gesamte Sortiment. Registrieren Sie sich entsprechend als Firmenkunde und senden Sie Jes Computers einen aktuellen Handelsregister-Auszug Ihres Unternehmens über das Kontaktformular. Sobald Jes Computers Ihre Registrierung geprüft hat, werden Sie als Firmenkunde frei geschaltet - ab diesem Zeitpunkt sehen Sie im angemeldeten Zustand ausschliesslich die Preise für Firmenkunden.

 

 

  Mitarbeitershops

Die Preise für Ihre Altgeräte, welche Jes Computers Ihren Mitarbeitern in einem Mitarbeitershop anbieten darf, werden zwischen Ihnen (Lieferant) und Jes Computers bilaterial verhandelt und abgestimmt. Preisverhandlungen zwischen Ihren Mitarbeitern (Endkunden) und Jes Computers werden nicht geführt. Sind Sie an einem Mitarbeitershop interessiert, informieren Sie sich detailliert unter Mitarbeitershop oder kontaktieren Sie Jes Computers direkt über das Kontaktformular.

 

 

  Studentenshop Jes Computers - Studentenshop "computers 4 students"

Gerade Studenten fällt es oft schwer, die finanziellen Mittel aufzubringen, um einen rund um das Studium benötigten Notebook, Personal Computer oder eine leistungsstarke Workstation zu erstehen. Es muss ja nicht immer das allerneuste Modell mit der jüngsten Intel-Prozessor-Generation sein - oft genügen auch gut erhaltene Occasionen ohne weiteres den Anforderungen. Mit computers 4 students unterstützt Jes Computers den Ausbildungsplatz Schweiz und offeriert den Auszubildenden tolle Occasionen zu Top Preisen.
 
  • Der Shop ist komplett viersprachig aufgebaut (Deutsch / Englisch / Französisch / Italienisch)
  • Vorzugspreise auf unser komplettes Occasions-Portfolio für Studenten und deren Familien
  • Versandkostenfreie Lieferungen

 

 

 

 

WEEKLY TOP PROMOS

 

Sind Sie interessiert? Nehmen Sie ganz unverbindlich mit dem Team Firmenkunden von Jes Computers Kontakt auf !