Status: January 01, 2018

 

1. Scope of application

The following General Terms and Conditions (GTC) apply to all present and future business relations between Jes Computers GmbH as purchaser / seller / service provider and its customers in the version valid at the time of the conclusion of the respective contract and published on the homepage of Jes Computers GmbH. A customer is any natural person or company who maintains business relations with Jes Computers GmbH. At the latest with the order of products and services from the product range of Jes Computers GmbH the GTC are considered accepted.

Conflicting, deviating or supplementary terms and conditions of the customer are not part of the contract, even if they are known, unless their validity is expressly agreed in writing by Jes Computers GmbH.

Collateral agreements, amendments or supplements to contracts as well as all agreements between the parties deviating from these GTC must be in writing to be valid. This also applies to changes to the written form requirement.

If individual provisions of these GTC only apply to certain contracts concluded with Jes Computers GmbH, this results explicitly from the corresponding provision. Otherwise, the provisions of these GTC apply to all contracts between Jes Computers GmbH and its customers.

 

2. Subject matter of the contract

Jes Computers GmbH (hereinafter referred to as"JES") buys and sells from and to commercial and private end customers and customers from the public sector (hereinafter referred to as"customer") the goods specified in the online shop or in written offers and provides individual services under the following delivery and sales conditions (GTC).

 

3. Conclusion of a contract

The contract between the customer and JES only comes about by an order of the customer and acceptance of the order of JES. The customer's order is placed personally, in writing or via the Internet. Jes accepts the order by (a) sending the customer an order confirmation (e-mail) or (b) delivering the ordered goods (including delivery note). Requested prepayment does not automatically justify the acceptance of the order by JES.

 

4. Range of products

All information on the goods that the customer receives in the course of the order process is non-binding. In particular, changes in design and technology, which improve the functionality of a product, as well as errors in description, illustration and price information are reserved. All technical information on the individual goods is based on the manufacturer's data and is binding in this context.

 

5. Prices and terms of payment

All prices are non-binding and are continuously adjusted to the market. They are quoted in Swiss francs (CHF), unpacked, unfranked from stock, but including SWICO fee (recycling fee). Depending on the end customer, our prices are shown inclusive or exclusive of the statutory value-added tax valid on the day of delivery. A handling fee of CHF 15 can be charged for telephone or written orders of less than CHF 100. This surcharge does not apply to online orders. Payment must be made net within 10 days after invoicing, unless otherwise agreed. In case of non-compliance with this payment period, JES is entitled to claim a handling fee of CHF 25. If an invoice is not paid within this period, the customer is in default without a reminder. Jes reserves the right to supply customers only by prepayment.

 

6. Terms of delivery

Ordered products can only be sent to one address in Switzerland and Liechtenstein - customers from abroad can only be considered as collectors. If in stock, the products will be delivered immediately to the address given by the customer if possible. Otherwise a written order confirmation with the expected delivery date will be issued. Delivery of the goods (from the loading ramp) is at the expense and risk of the customer, even if partial deliveries are made. In the event of externally visible damage to the ordered goods, claims shall only be settled against a certificate from the respective carrier. If an ordered product is no longer available at the time of delivery, JES can either offer goods of equivalent quality and price or withdraw from the contract. The offer of a replacement delivery or withdrawal shall be made immediately after determination of the impossibility of delivery. Already received purchase price payments will be fully and immediately refunded by Jes in case of a withdrawal from the contract.

The delivery dates stated by JES are based on a correct and punctual delivery by the suppliers and are therefore without guarantee. JES cannot be held liable for consequential damages resulting from wrong or delayed delivery. In case of delay in delivery or impossibility of delivery, in addition to reimbursement of any purchase price paid, compensation for any further damage is excluded, unless delay or impossibility is due to an intentional or grossly negligent breach of contract by JES or its contractual partners.

The customer is obliged to immediately check the delivered object of purchase for completeness, correctness and possible transport damages and to immediately report any complaints in this regard as well as any obvious damages to the packaging to JES. Any complaints in this respect can only be accepted if the above-mentioned immediate measures have been adhered to.
 

7. Reservation of proprietary rights

The delivered goods remain the property of JES. Jes is entitled to make a corresponding entry in the retention of title register until full payment has been made. If the customer is in arrears with the payment of the purchase price, JES is entitled to withdraw from the contract (declaration of withdrawal) and to repossess the goods.


8. Right to return

In principle, the customer does not receive a right of return for purchased goods. Incorrectly ordered articles can only be returned after consultation and with written consent of JES. In such a case, the delivered goods must be returned undamaged, functional, complete and in perfect condition within 10 days of receipt or, in the case of new goods, in unopened original packaging (undamaged, free of inscription, unadhesive). Before returning the goods, the customer must always request an authorization number (RMA). The goods are returned at the customer's expense and risk.
 
The customer will receive a credit note or, if applicable, an equivalent replacement delivery for correctly returned goods in accordance with the above conditions. Costs and handling charges already incurred may be invoiced to the customer or deducted from the credit note.

In the case of returns that do not comply with these conditions, the customer will be invoiced not only for the full purchase price but also for all other costs incurred, including handling charges. The goods are returned to the customer at the customer's expense and risk.

Items that are not in stock with the supplier at the time of ordering and must be ordered separately are not subject to a general right of return, even if the above criteria are met. JES can refuse the return of these articles, if a return to the supplier is not possible.

 

9. Warranty for defects and acceptance

All new goods sold by JES are subject to the individual warranty and guarantee provisions of the respective manufacturer. Defective products will be repaired or replaced free of charge during the warranty or guarantee period. If a product can no longer be repaired or replaced, it will be replaced by an equivalent successor product or a credit note will be issued at the maximum purchase price paid. The warranty or guarantee decision is always made by the manufacturer.

If new goods, which are directly replaced by JES within the warranty or guarantee period, are subsequently a warranty or guarantee case not confirmed by the manufacturer, JES reserves the right to charge any costs further. The warranties and guarantees only include material and/or manufacturing defects, which is why these are excluded for consumables that are subject to normal wear and tear. As JES is unable to carry out any repairs for products within the warranty or guarantee period, the customer is referred directly to the responsible repair shops of the manufacturer. The warranty or guarantee does not apply if the customer has made changes or repairs to the goods without the written consent of JES. Liability for damages is excluded to the extent permitted by law. In particular JES is not liable for damages which can be attributed to improper use or natural wear or for damages which did not occur on the delivery item itself (consequential damages). The backup of any existing data is the responsibility of the customer. JES is in no case liable for a possible loss of data. The shipping costs are at the expense of the respective sender.

For purchased second-hand products (remarketing) the warranty period is 30 days from delivery date (bring-in guarantee), unless another period is granted in writing by JES (e.g. still running manufacturer guarantee). Batteries of used products are guaranteed to last at least 20 minutes. If the operating and maintenance instructions of JES or the manufacturer are not followed, changes are made, parts are replaced or consumables are used which do not correspond to the original specifications, any warranty is void if the defect is due to this. Furthermore, there is no warranty if the defect is due to improper use, storage and handling, the opening of devices as well as to external intervention and natural wear and tear.


10. Adherence

JES is only liable for direct damages of the buyer as well as damages due to lack of care in connection with the provision of services, as far as the cause of damage is based on intentional or grossly negligent action of JES or her consulted partner companies. Further claims for damages by the customer due to impossibility of performance, positive breach of contract or other legal reasons are excluded. JES is not liable for indirect, indirect or consequential damages which have not occurred on the product itself (loss of profit, loss of data of any kind of the customer or damages which are based on the fact that due to technical defects possibly given offers of purchase by customers are not received by JES or are considered there etc.). The exclusion of liability of JES also applies to the liability of employees, vicarious agents or vicarious agents. In cases where liability comes into effect, this is limited to the price of the respective delivery/service.

The described limitation of liability or limitation of liability does not apply if the cause of damage is based on intentional or grossly negligent actions of JES or his partner companies. Non-contractual claims are covered by these provisions to the extent permitted by law.

 

11. Intellectual Property

JES reserves all rights for every design, every text, every graphic on its website. Copying or any other reproduction of the entire website or parts of this website is permitted only for the purpose of placing an order with JES. The name Jes Computers GmbH, all page headers, navigation bars, graphics and button symbols are registered trademarks, trade marks or trademarks of JES. All other trademarks, product names or company names or logos quoted on this website are the sole property of their respective owners. JES reserves the property rights and copyrights to illustrations, drawings, calculations and other documents. Before passing them on to third parties, the customer requires the express written consent of JES.


12. Data privacy

JES assures to observe the provisions of the Swiss Data Protection Act and the relevant legal norms when collecting, processing and using personal data. The customer data accruing during order processing will only be used to ensure business processing. A passing on to partner companies only takes place for the proper performance of services (order processing). The customer agrees to this use of his data.


13. Place of jurisdiction and applicable law

The present GTC and the contracts concluded on the basis of these GTC are subject to Swiss law to the exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG). Place of jurisdiction is at the seat of JES, which reserves the right to prefer the place of jurisdiction at the customer's seat.

Jes Computers - Informations sur notre offre et coopération

 

Statut : 01 janvier 2019


1. Champ d'application

Les présentes conditions générales de vente (CGV) s'appliquent à toutes les relations commerciales actuelles et futures entre Jes Computers GmbH en tant qu'acheteur / vendeur / prestataire de services et ses clients dans la version en vigueur au moment de la conclusion du contrat respectif et publiée sur la page d'accueil de Jes Computers GmbH. Un client est une personne physique ou une société qui entretient des relations d'affaires avec Jes Computers GmbH. Au plus tard avec la commande de produits et services de la gamme de produits de Jes Computers GmbH, les CGV sont considérées comme acceptées.

Les conditions contraires, divergentes ou complémentaires du client ne font pas partie du contrat, même si elles sont connues, à moins que leur validité n'ait été expressément convenue par écrit par Jes Computers GmbH.

Pour être valables, les accords collatéraux, les modifications ou compléments de contrats ainsi que tous les accords entre les parties qui s'écartent des présentes CGV doivent être conclus par écrit. Ceci s'applique également aux modifications apportées à l'exigence de la forme écrite.

Si certaines dispositions des présentes CGV ne s'appliquent qu'à certains contrats conclus avec Jes Computers GmbH, cela résulte explicitement de la disposition correspondante. Dans le cas contraire, les dispositions des présentes CGV s'appliquent à tous les contrats entre Jes Computers GmbH et ses clients.


2 Objet du contrat

Jes Computers GmbH (ci-après dénommée "JES") achète et vend à des clients finaux commerciaux et privés et à des clients du secteur public (ci-après dénommés " client ") les biens spécifiés dans la boutique en ligne ou dans les offres écrites et fournit des services individuels dans les conditions de livraison et de vente (CGV) suivantes.


3. Conclusion d'un contrat

Le contrat entre le client et JES ne se réalise que par une commande du client et l'acceptation de la commande de JES. La commande du client est passée personnellement, par écrit ou via Internet. Jes accepte la commande en (a) envoyant au client une confirmation de commande (e-mail) ou (b) en livrant la marchandise commandée (y compris le bon de livraison). Le prépaiement demandé ne justifie pas automatiquement l'acceptation de la commande par Jes.


4. Gamme de produits

Toutes les informations sur les marchandises que le client reçoit au cours du processus de commande sont sans engagement. Sont notamment réservées les modifications de conception et de technologie qui améliorent la fonctionnalité d'un produit, ainsi que les erreurs de description, d'illustration et d'information sur les prix. Toutes les informations techniques sur les marchandises individuelles sont basées sur les données du fabricant et sont contraignantes dans ce contexte.


5. Prix et conditions de paiement

Tous les prix sont sans engagement et sont continuellement adaptés au marché. Ils sont cotés en francs suisses (CHF), non emballés, non affranchis du stock, mais y compris la cotisation SWICO (cotisation de recyclage). Selon le client final, nos prix s'entendent TTC ou hors taxe sur la valeur ajoutée légale en vigueur le jour de la livraison. Pour les commandes téléphoniques et écrites de moins de 100 CHF, un supplément de quantité minimum de 15 CHF sera appliqué. Cette surtaxe sera également appliquée aux commandes en ligne. Le paiement doit être effectué net dans les 10 jours suivant la facturation, sauf convention contraire. En cas de non-respect de ce délai de paiement, JES est en droit de réclamer des frais de traitement de CHF 25. Si une facture n'est pas payée dans ce délai, le client est en défaut sans rappel. JES se réserve le droit d'approvisionner les clients uniquement par prépaiement.

 

6. Conditions de livraison

Les produits commandés ne peuvent être envoyés qu'à une seule adresse en Suisse et au Liechtenstein - les clients étrangers ne peuvent être considérés comme des collectionneurs. Si en stock, les produits seront livrés immédiatement à l'adresse indiquée par le client si possible. Dans le cas contraire, une confirmation de commande écrite avec la date de livraison prévue sera émise. La livraison de la marchandise (depuis la rampe de chargement) s'effectue aux frais et aux risques du client, même en cas de livraisons partielles. En cas de dommages visibles à l'extérieur de la marchandise commandée, les réclamations ne peuvent être réglées que sur la base d'un certificat du transporteur concerné. Si un produit commandé n'est plus disponible au moment de la livraison, JES peut soit offrir des produits de qualité et de prix équivalents, soit se retirer du contrat. L'offre d'une livraison de remplacement ou d'une rétractation doit être faite immédiatement après la détermination de l'impossibilité de la livraison. Les paiements du prix d'achat déjà reçus seront intégralement et immédiatement remboursés par JES en cas de résiliation du contrat.

Les délais de livraison indiqués par JES sont basés sur une livraison correcte et ponctuelle par les fournisseurs et sont donc sans garantie. JES ne peut être tenu responsable des dommages consécutifs résultant d'une livraison erronée ou retardée. En cas de retard de livraison ou d'impossibilité de livraison, outre le remboursement de tout prix d'achat payé, toute indemnisation pour tout autre dommage est exclue, à moins que le retard ou l'impossibilité ne soit dû à une violation intentionnelle ou par négligence grave du contrat par JES ou ses partenaires contractuels.

Le client est tenu de vérifier immédiatement l'intégralité, l'exactitude et les éventuels dommages de transport de l'objet de la livraison et de signaler immédiatement à JES toute réclamation à cet égard ainsi que tout dommage évident à l'emballage. Toute plainte à cet égard ne peut être acceptée que si les mesures immédiates susmentionnées ont été respectées.

 

7. Réserve de propriété

La marchandise livrée reste la propriété de JES. JES a le droit de procéder à une inscription correspondante dans le registre de réserve de propriété jusqu'au paiement intégral. Si le client est en retard dans le paiement du prix d'achat, JES a le droit de résilier le contrat (déclaration de résiliation) et de reprendre possession de la marchandise.


8. Droit au retour

En principe, le client ne bénéficie pas d'un droit de retour pour les marchandises achetées. Les articles incorrectement commandés ne peuvent être retournés qu'après consultation et avec le consentement écrit de JES. Dans ce cas, les marchandises livrées doivent être retournées intactes, fonctionnelles, complètes et en parfait état dans les 10 jours suivant la réception ou, dans le cas de marchandises neuves, dans leur emballage d'origine non ouvert (non endommagé, exempt d'inscription, non adhésif). Avant de retourner la marchandise, le client doit toujours demander un numéro d'autorisation (RMA). Les marchandises sont retournées aux frais et risques du client.Le client recevra une note de crédit ou, le cas échéant, une livraison de remplacement équivalente pour les marchandises correctement retournées conformément aux conditions ci-dessus. Les coûts et les frais de manutention déjà encourus peuvent être facturés au client ou déduits de la note de crédit.

Dans le cas de retours non conformes à ces conditions, le client sera facturé non seulement pour le prix d'achat total, mais aussi pour tous les autres frais encourus, y compris les frais de manutention. Les marchandises sont retournées au client aux frais et risques du client.

Les articles qui ne sont pas en stock chez le fournisseur au moment de la commande et qui doivent être commandés séparément ne sont pas soumis à un droit de retour général, même si les critères ci-dessus sont remplis. JES peut refuser le retour de ces articles, si un retour au fournisseur n'est pas possible.

 

9. Garantie pour les défauts et la réception

Toutes les nouvelles marchandises vendues par JES sont soumises à la garantie individuelle et aux dispositions de garantie du fabricant respectif. Les produits défectueux seront réparés ou remplacés gratuitement pendant la période de garantie. Si un produit ne peut plus être réparé ou remplacé, il sera remplacé par un produit équivalent ou une note de crédit sera émise au prix d'achat maximum payé. La décision de garantie ou de garantie est toujours prise par le fabricant.

Si de nouvelles marchandises, qui sont directement remplacées par JES pendant la période de garantie ou de garantie, sont ultérieurement une garantie ou un cas de garantie non confirmé par le fabricant, Jes se réserve le droit de facturer tous les coûts supplémentaires. Les garanties ne comprennent que les défauts de matériel et/ou de fabrication, c'est pourquoi ils sont exclus pour les consommables soumis à l'usure normale. Comme JES n'est pas en mesure d'effectuer des réparations pour les produits pendant la période de garantie ou de garantie, le client est dirigé directement vers les ateliers de réparation responsables du fabricant. La garantie ne s'applique pas si le client a apporté des modifications ou des réparations à la marchandise sans le consentement écrit de JES. La responsabilité pour les dommages-intérêts est exclue dans la mesure permise par la loi. En particulier, JES n'est pas responsable des dommages qui peuvent être attribués à une mauvaise utilisation ou à une usure naturelle ou pour des dommages qui ne sont pas survenus sur l'objet de la livraison lui-même (dommages consécutifs). La sauvegarde de toute donnée existante est à la charge du client. JES n'est en aucun cas responsable d'une éventuelle perte de données. Les frais d'expédition sont à la charge de l'expéditeur respectif.

Pour les produits d'occasion achetés (remarketing), le délai de garantie est de 30 jours à compter de la date de livraison (garantie d'apport), à moins qu'un autre délai ne soit accordé par écrit par JES (par exemple, garantie constructeur en cours d'exécution). Les piles des produits usagés sont garanties pour durer au moins 20 minutes. Si les instructions d'utilisation et d'entretien de JES ou du fabricant ne sont pas respectées, si des modifications sont apportées, si des pièces sont remplacées ou si des consommables non conformes aux spécifications d'origine sont utilisés, toute garantie est annulée si le défaut est dû à ce défaut. En outre, il n'y a pas de garantie si le défaut est dû à une utilisation, un stockage et une manipulation incorrects, à l'ouverture des appareils ainsi qu'à une intervention extérieure et à l'usure naturelle.


10. Adhésion

JES n'est responsable que des dommages directs de l'acheteur ainsi que des dommages dus à un manque de soin dans le cadre de la prestation de services, dans la mesure où la cause du dommage est basée sur une action intentionnelle ou une négligence grave de JES ou de ses sociétés partenaires consultées. D'autres droits à des dommages-intérêts par le client en raison de l'impossibilité d'exécution, d'une violation positive du contrat ou d'autres raisons légales sont exclus. JES n'est pas responsable des dommages indirects, indirects ou consécutifs qui ne sont pas survenus sur le produit lui-même (perte de profit, perte de données de tout type du client ou dommages qui sont basés sur le fait qu'en raison de défauts techniques, les offres d'achat éventuellement données par les clients ne sont pas reçues par JES ou y sont considérées comme telles, etc. L'exclusion de responsabilité de Jes s'applique également à la responsabilité des employés, agents d'exécution ou agents d'exécution. En cas d'entrée en vigueur de la responsabilité, celle-ci est limitée au prix de la livraison ou de la prestation correspondante.

La limitation de responsabilité décrite ou la limitation de responsabilité ne s'applique pas si la cause du dommage est basée sur des actes intentionnels ou de négligence grossière de JES ou de ses sociétés partenaires. Les droits non contractuels sont couverts par ces dispositions dans la mesure permise par la loi.

 

11. Propriété intellectuelle

JES se réserve tous les droits pour chaque design, chaque texte, chaque graphique sur son site web. La copie ou toute autre reproduction de l'ensemble du site Web ou de parties de ce site Web n'est autorisée que dans le but de passer une commande auprès de JES. Le nom Jes Computers GmbH, tous les en-têtes de page, les barres de navigation, les graphiques et les symboles de boutons sont des marques déposées, des marques commerciales ou des marques de commerce de JES, ainsi que toutes les autres marques de commerce, noms de produits, noms de sociétés ou logos cités sur ce site Web sont la propriété exclusive de leurs propriétaires respectifs. JES se réserve les droits de propriété et les droits d'auteur sur les illustrations, dessins, calculs et autres documents. Avant de les transmettre à des tiers, le client doit obtenir l'autorisation écrite expresse de JES.


12. Confidentialité des données

JES s'engage à respecter les dispositions de la loi suisse sur la protection des données et les normes légales en vigueur lors de la collecte, du traitement et de l'utilisation des données personnelles. Les données du client qui s'accumulent pendant le traitement de la commande ne seront utilisées que pour assurer le traitement des affaires. Une transmission aux entreprises partenaires n'a lieu que pour la bonne exécution des services (traitement des commandes). Le client accepte cette utilisation de ses données.


13. Juridiction compétente et droit applicable

Les présentes CGV et les contrats conclus sur la base des présentes CGV sont soumis au droit suisse à l'exclusion de la Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises (CVIM). Le lieu de juridiction est le siège de JES, qui se réserve le droit de préférer le lieu de juridiction au siège du client.

 

 

TOP PROMO

Jes Computers - Informations sur notre offre et coopération