Jes Computers - mit eProfit profitieren alle

 

  Index

  1. ePROFIT - Digital sponsoring connects
  2. Calculation example of the CACHBACK at Jes Computers

 

 

  ePROFIT - Digital sponsoring connects

Sports clubs are constantly striving to raise funds and are making great efforts to do so. ePROFIT is a platform for digital and uncomplicated sponsoring that gives every member the chance to become active as a sponsor of his sports club.

 

Club members, clubs and sponsors are connected on a single platform. Each member can profit in such a way from attractive price advantages and each association the possibility is ordered to take financial means for the cash of the association on simple way.

 

When shopping daily at ePROFIT partners, club members can earn CASHBACK (cash refund). The amount is divided and transferred to the accounts of the respective member and association. This is a simple way to actively support your association without having to take additional money into your hands.

 

The CASCHBACK amount earned on a purchase is credited directly to your ePROFIT app and transferred at the end of the month to yours and your club's account.

 

When registering on the ePROFIT app, your favourite club must be chosen. An ePROFIT club card with the club logo will then be created in the app, which must be shown when shopping at ePROFIT partners. This card will be scanned in the Jes Computers shop and the credit will be credited directly to your ePROFIT App. When ordering via the JesShop, you will be asked for the ePROFIT member number in the checkout process, which must then be entered accordingly.

 

 

  Calculation example of the CASHBACK at Jes Computers

Jes Computers sponsors a CASHBACK of 5%. Of this amount, 70% is returned to the eProfit member and 30% is transferred to the association chosen by the member.

 

 Order value for ordering a notebook = CHF 300.00 incl. VAT

 

 Total CASHBACK for the order of a notebook = 5% = CHF 15.00 incl. VAT

 

 Payment by eProfit to the member = 70% of CHF 15.00 = CHF 10.50

 

 Payment by eProfit to the selected club = 30% of CHF 15.00 = CHF 4.50

 

 Your savings in this example are CHF 10.50 and you have supported your association!

 

 

 

 

If you would like to learn more about Jes Computers Partner, please visit ePROFIT here.

 

Jes Computers - eProfit

 

WEEKLY TOP PROMOS

JES @ Social Media

 

Are you interested? Contact the Jes Computers JesShop team without obligation!

Jes Computers - mit eProfit profitieren alle

 

  Index

  1. ePROFIT - commandite numérique se connecte
  2. Exemple de calcul du CACHBACK chez Jes Computers

 

 

  ePROFIT - commandite numérique se connecte

Les clubs sportifs s'efforcent constamment de collecter des fonds et font de grands efforts pour le faire. ePROFIT est une plateforme de sponsoring numérique et simple qui donne à chaque membre la possibilité de devenir un sponsor actif de son club sportif.

 

Les membres du club, les clubs et les sponsors sont connectés sur une plateforme unique. Chaque membre peut ainsi bénéficier d'avantages de prix attractifs et chaque association la possibilité est ordonnée de prendre des moyens financiers pour la trésorerie de l'association sur simple chemin.

 

Lorsqu'ils magasinent quotidiennement chez des partenaires ePROFIT, les membres du club peuvent obtenir un remboursement en espèces (CASHBACK). Le montant est divisé et transféré sur les comptes du membre et de l'association respectifs. C'est une façon simple de soutenir activement votre association sans avoir à prendre de l'argent supplémentaire entre vos mains.

 

Le montant du CASCHBACK gagné sur un achat est crédité directement sur votre application ePROFIT et transféré à la fin du mois sur votre compte et celui de votre club.

Lorsque vous vous inscrivez sur l'application ePROFIT, vous devez choisir votre club préféré. Une carte de club ePROFIT avec le logo du club sera alors créée dans l'application, qui doit être montrée lors des achats chez les partenaires ePROFIT. Cette carte sera scannée dans la boutique Jes Computers et le crédit sera crédité directement sur votre application ePROFIT. Lorsque vous commandez via JesShop, le numéro de membre ePROFIT vous sera demandé lors du processus de commande, qui devra ensuite être saisi en conséquence.

 

 

  Example de calcul du CASHBACK chez Jes Computers

Jes Computers parraine une REMISE EN ARGENT de 5 %. De ce montant, 70 % est retourné au membre eProfit et 30 % est transféré à l'association choisie par le membre.

 

 Valeur de commande pour commander un ordinateur portable = CHF 300.00 TTC

 

 Encaissement total pour la commande d'un ordinateur portable = 5% = CHF 15.00 TTC

 

 Paiement par eProfit au membre = 70% de CHF 15.00 = CHF 10.50

 

 Paiement par eProfit au club sélectionné = 30% de CHF 15.00 = CHF 4.50

 

 Votre épargne dans cet exemple est de CHF 10.50 et vous avez soutenu votre association!

 

 

 

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur Jes Computers Partner, visitez ePROFIT ici.

 

Jes Computers - eProfit

 

TOP PROMO

JES @ Social Media

 

Vous êtes intéressé? Prenez contact avec l'équipe JesShop de Jes Computers sans engagement!