Responsible for the content of this website


Jes Computers GmbH

Baumackerstrasse 49

CH-8050 Zurich

 

Phone: +41 44 201 02 17

E-mail: admin@jescomputers.ch

Internet: www.it-remarketing.ch


Copyright

All rights reserved. All information and images contained on this website - unless otherwise noted - are the property of Jes Computers GmbH. Information and services on this website may not be modified, copied, distributed, transmitted, displayed, reproduced, published, forwarded or sold or derived works created without written permission.


Disclaimer of liability

Jes Computers GmbH excludes any liability (including negligence) that may result from access to or inability to access the portal or individual elements of it and from its use. Access to and use of the portal is not guaranteed. The portal contains links to third-party websites. Jes Computers GmbH declines any responsibility for the content and compliance with the legal data protection regulations by the operators of linked sites. Furthermore, it is possible that data may be transferred abroad and thus at best to a country with a lower level of data protection than Switzerland, even if the sender and recipient are located in Switzerland. Jes Computers GmbH excludes any liability for the security of data during transmission via the Internet.


Product prices and availability

Despite the utmost care, erroneously incorrect information cannot be completely ruled out. All prices are non-binding. The respective price information on our offers and order confirmations apply. Some of our offers may only be available in limited numbers or only in certain points of sale. Due to high demand, products may sell out quickly. Jes Computers GmbH is not liable for unavailable products or erroneously wrong prices. We reserve the right to make changes to models. All prices are in Swiss francs (CHF) including VAT. Scheduled offers are only valid for the specified period of time.

Jes Computers - Impressum

 

  Responsable du contenu de ce site web


Jes Computers GmbH

Regensbergstrasse 184

CH-8050 Zurich

 

Téléphone : +41 44 201 02 02 17

Courriel : admin@jescomputers.ch

Internet : www.it-remarketing.ch


  Copyright

Tous droits réservés. Toutes les informations et images contenues sur ce site Web - sauf indication contraire - sont la propriété de Jes Computers GmbH. L'information et les services de ce site Web ne peuvent être modifiés, copiés, distribués, transmis, affichés, reproduits, publiés, transmis ou vendus ou des œuvres dérivées créées sans permission écrite.


  Exclusion de responsabilité

Jes Computers GmbH exclut toute responsabilité (y compris la négligence) pouvant résulter de l'accès ou de l'impossibilité d'accéder au portail ou à certains de ses éléments et de son utilisation. L'accès et l'utilisation du portail ne sont pas garantis. Le portail contient des liens vers des sites Web de tiers. Jes Computers GmbH décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu et au respect des dispositions légales en matière de protection des données par les exploitants des sites liés. En outre, il est possible que les données soient transférées à l'étranger et donc au mieux dans un pays dont le niveau de protection des données est inférieur à celui de la Suisse, même si l'expéditeur et le destinataire sont situés en Suisse. Jes Computers GmbH exclut toute responsabilité pour la sécurité des données pendant la transmission via Internet.


  Prix et disponibilité des produits

Malgré tout le soin apporté, il n'est pas possible d'exclure complètement la possibilité d'informations erronées. Tous les prix sont sans engagement. Les informations de prix respectives sur nos offres et confirmations de commande s'appliquent. Certaines de nos offres ne sont disponibles qu'en nombre limité ou dans certains points de vente. En raison de la forte demande, les produits peuvent se vendre rapidement. Jes Computers GmbH n'est pas responsable des produits indisponibles ou des prix erronés. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier les modèles. Tous les prix sont en francs suisses (CHF), TVA comprise. Les offres planifiées ne sont valables que pour la période spécifiée.

 

 

WEEKLY TOP PROMOS

Jes Computers - Impressum