Jes Computers price lists - pricing for each customer segment

 

  Index

  1. Private clients (J2C)
  2. Corporate, Authorities & Education (J2B)
  3. Employee shops
  4. Student shop (computers4students)

 

 

  Private clients (J2C)

All prices, which Jes Computers communicates in the online store it-remarketing.ch, are including the legal value added tax. Jes Computers offers private customers an attractive and market-driven pricing for all refurbished products. The private customer prices are visible in the logged out state or if you have registered and logged in as a private customer in the Jes Computers online store. The following logo (J2C), which is displayed centrally below the main banner in the store, indicates that you are in the online store for private customers (J2C = Jes Computers 2 Consumers).

 

 

 

Corporate, Authorities & Education (J2B)

As a corporate customer, government agency or educational institution, you generally benefit from the following price advantages with Jes Computers:

 

  • Price advantage of CHF 20.00 for all articles with a value of CHF 250.00 or more
  • Price advantage of CHF 10.00 for all articles with value between CHF 150.00 and CHF 249.00
  • Price advantage of CHF 0.00 for all articles with value below CHF 150.00

 

Excluded from the discount are our respective TOP PROMO items as well as brand new truths, which are procured only on customer request.

 

In order to get access to the mentioned advantages, you have to register as a corporate customer in advance and send a current excerpt from the commercial register of your company to Jes Computers via the contact form. As soon as Jes Computers has checked your registration, you will be activated as a corporate customer - from this point on you will only see the prices for corporate customers when logged in. The following logo (J2B), which is displayed centrally below the main banner in the store, indicates that you are in the online store for business customers (J2B = Jes Computers 2 Business).

 

 

 

Employee shops

The prices for the refurbished old equipment of your employer, which Jes Computers is allowed to offer you exclusively in an employee store to be created especially for the respective company, are negotiated and agreed upon between your employer (supplier) and Jes Computers bilaterial. Price negotiations between your employees (end customers) and Jes Computers are not conducted. Through the employee store you will always benefit from free shipping.

 

If items from your company are available, they will always be grouped in a special product category (named after your company). For all other Jes Computers products, which are offered through our standard product categories, the following price advantages are stored:

 

  • Price advantage of CHF 10.00 for all articles with value from CHF 150.00
  • Price advantage of CHF 0.00 for all articles with value below CHF 150.00

 

Excluded from the discount are our respective TOP PROMO articles as well as brand-new truths, which are procured only on customer request.

 

If you are interested in an employee store, please inform yourself in detail under employee store or contact Jes Computers directly via the contact form. The following main banner, which is displayed on the home page of the online store when you are logged in, lets you know that you are in the employee store of your employer (J2E = Jes Computers 2 Employees). The main banner always contains your company's logo as well.

 

 

 

Student shop (computers4students)

Students in particular often find it difficult to find the financial means to buy a notebook, personal computer or powerful workstation that they need for their studies. It doesn't always have to be the very latest model with the latest Intel processor generation - often second-hand computers in good condition can easily meet the requirements. With computers 4 students Jes Computers supports the education in Switzerland and offers trainees great used computers at top prices.

 

  • The shop is completely four-lingual (German / English / French / Italian).
  • Preferential prices on our complete second-hand portfolio for students and their families
  • Deliveries free of shipping costs

 

The following main banner, as well as the corresponding logo, on the start page of the online store informs you that you are in the student store computers 4 students.

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP PROMO

JES @ Social Media

Jes Computers - Prix de vente et remises

 

  Index

  1. Clientèle privée (J2C)
  2. Enterprises, Autorités & Education (J2B)
  3. Magasins d'employés
  4. Magasin d'étudiantes (computers3students)

 

 

Clientèle privée (J2C)

Tous les prix que Jes Computers communique dans la boutique en ligne it-remarketing.ch sont TVA comprise. Jes Computers offre aux clients privés un prix attractif et conforme au marché pour tous les produits remis à neuf. Les prix pour les clients privés peuvent être consultés dans l'état de déconnexion ou si vous vous êtes enregistré et connecté en tant que client privé dans la boutique en ligne Jes Computers. Le logo suivant (J2C), qui est affiché au centre sous la bannière principale de la boutique, indique que vous vous trouvez dans la boutique en ligne pour les particuliers (J2C = Jes Computers 2 Consumers).

 

 

 

Enterprises, Autorités & Education (J2B)

En tant qu'entreprise, autorité publique ou établissement d'enseignement, vous bénéficiez des avantages tarifaires suivants avec Jes Computers:

 

  • Avantage de prix de CHF 20.00 pour tous les articles d'une valeur égale ou supérieure à CHF 250.00
  • Avantage de prix de CHF 10.00 pour tous les articles dont la valeur est comprise entre CHF 150.00 et CHF 249.00
  • Avantage de prix de CHF 0.00 pour tous les articles dont la valeur est inférieure à 150.00 CH

 

Sont exclus de la remise nos articles TOP PROMO respectifs ainsi que les marchandises neuves, qui ne sont achetées que sur demande du client.

 

Pour avoir accès aux avantages mentionnés, vous devez d'abord vous inscrire en tant que client d'entreprise et envoyer un extrait actuel du registre du commerce de votre entreprise à Jes Computers via le formulaire de contact. Dès que Jes Computers aura vérifié votre inscription, vous serez activé en tant que client d'entreprise - à partir de ce moment-là, vous ne verrez les prix pour les clients d'entreprise que lorsque vous serez connecté. Le logo suivant (J2B), qui est affiché au centre sous la bannière principale de la boutique, indique que vous vous trouvez dans la boutique en ligne destinée aux clients professionnels (J2B = Jes Computers 2 Business).

 

 

 

Magasins d'employés

Les prix des anciens équipements remis à neuf par votre employeur, que Jes Computers est autorisé à vous proposer exclusivement dans un magasin pour employés créé spécialement pour l'entreprise concernée, sont négociés et convenus entre votre employeur (fournisseur) et Jes Computers bilaterial. Les négociations de prix entre vos employés (clients finaux) et Jes Computers ne sont pas menées. Grâce au magasin d'employés, vous bénéficiez toujours de la livraison gratuite.

 

Si des articles de votre entreprise sont disponibles, ils seront toujours regroupés dans une catégorie de produits spéciale (portant le nom de votre entreprise). Pour tous les autres produits de Jes Computers, qui sont proposés via nos catégories de produits standard, les avantages tarifaires suivants sont déposés :

 

  • Avantage de prix de CHF 10.00 pour tous les articles d'une valeur de CHF 150.00 ou plus.
  • Avantage de prix de CHF 0.00 pour tous les articles dont la valeur est inférieure à 150.00 CHF

 

Sont exclus de la remise nos articles TOP PROMO respectifs ainsi que les marchandises neuves, qui ne sont achetées que sur demande du client.

 

Si vous êtes intéressé par un magasin pour employés, veuillez vous informer en détail dans la rubrique magasin pour employés ou contacter Jes Computers directement via le formulaire de contact. La bannière principale suivante, qui s'affiche sur la page d'accueil de la boutique en ligne lorsque vous êtes connecté, vous indique que vous vous trouvez dans la boutique des employés de votre employeur (J2E = Jes Computers 2 Employees). La bannière principale contient toujours le logo de votre entreprise.

 

 

 

 

Magasin d'étudiants (computers4students)

Les étudiants, en particulier, ont souvent du mal à trouver les moyens financiers pour acheter un ordinateur portable, un ordinateur personnel ou une station de travail puissante dont ils ont besoin pour leurs études. Il ne doit pas toujours s'agir du tout dernier modèle équipé de la dernière génération de processeurs Intel - souvent, des modèles d'occasion bien entretenus peuvent facilement répondre aux exigences. Avec computers 4 students, Jes Computers soutient le lieu de formation en Suisse et propose aux stagiaires des ordinateurs d'occasion à des prix très intéressants.

 

  • La boutique est entièrement quadrilingue (allemand / anglais / français / italien).
  • Prix préférentiels sur notre portefeuille complet de produits d'occasion pour les étudiants et leurs familles.
  • Livraisons exemptes de frais d'expédition

 

La bannière principale suivante, ainsi que le logo correspondant, sur la page d'accueil de la boutique en ligne vous informe que vous vous trouvez dans la boutique computers 4 students.

 

 

 

 

 

TOP PROMO

JES @ Social Media