Quels sont les ordinateurs portables Remarketing?

 

  Index

  1. What does IT remarketing mean?
  2. The JesCycle
  3. New does not always have to mean better
  4. Jes Computers' offer
  5. Jes Computers Webshop vs. offers on auction platforms
  6. Warranty / Guarantee for Remarketing Devices

 

 

  What does IT remarketing mean?

 

The term IT remarketing is used to describe the entire process of remarketing used IT hardware, and in summary means nothing more than the resale of used IT products. The remanufacturing and use of used IT equipment helps to avoid waste and at the same time conserves natural resources that would be used in the production of new equipment - it is part of Green IT!


Jes Computers exclusively processes used business equipment, which has been replaced by banks, insurance companies, public authorities, industry or the health care sector in their operations, i.e. which is no longer needed for their operations. Our focus is on client hardware (notebooks, tablet PCs, personal computers and monitors) and telecommunications products (smartphones).

 

Focus products at Jes Computers

We are almost exclusively specialized in client computing (laptops, tablet PCs, personal computers, workstations, LCD monitors) and telecommunication (smartphones).

 

 

 

  The JesCycle

 

In contrast to the private sale of used equipment, remarketing articles are professionally revised by the specialists of Jes Computers and consistently pass through the JesCycle. This allows us to meet the quality requirements of our customers and ensure that our used laptops and computer systems can be used successfully for a long time.

 

8 steps in the Jes Computers remarketing process

Jes Computers - der JesCycle

Without exception, all used laptops, tablet PCs, personal computers, workstations, LCD monitors and smartphones go through the Jes Computers remarketing process

 

 

 

  New does not always have to mean better

 

Most users erroneously assume that only the latest PCs, notebooks, tablets, monitors and smartphones can meet their demands. In reality, however, most new generations of devices only show significant improvements in details. A used business laptop, a second-hand PC or even a smartphone that is only a few years old and has been refurbished by Jes Computers is still top of the line - and often only a fraction of the price of the latest successor product from a specialist retailer. Last but not least, the environment benefits considerably if a device is used for a longer period of time, since from an ecological point of view, the disposal of used electrical devices has become a problem that cannot be trivialized. Electronic waste pollutes the environment to a dangerous extent and valuable resources, such as water, are wasted in the constant production of new IT products (see also IT refurbishing - for the environment and budget).

 

 

 

  Jes Computers' offer

 

Within the scope of refurbishing, our devices are classified, whereby only the used business notebooks, PCs, monitors, tablets and smartphones of the PREMIUM and STANDARD standards, transparently declared, are offered for sale to our customers via the it-remarketing.ch online store.

 

Refurbished IT-Equipment in PREMIUM- and STANDARD-Quality

Premium devices are optically and technically absolutely free of damage, while standard items may show signs of optical wear.

 

The laptop promotions of Jes Computers are known throughout Switzerland and are a popular way to quickly and conveniently buy a used business laptop. Customers of Jes Computers are free to buy used business laptops, used computers, used monitors, tablets or smartphones in the online store it-remarketing.ch and then have them conveniently delivered by mail, or to pick up their refurbished second-hand laptops personally in the Jes Computers store in Zurich-Oerlikon.

Our customers benefit from the best quality at the best price, even if the performance of the used laptops, computers and smartphones does not correspond 100% to the latest Intel performance portfolio.

 

 

  Jes Computers Webshop vs. offers on auction platforms

 

All used business laptops, computers, LCD monitors, tablets and smartphones are cleaned, checked and if necessary equipped with more memory or new components by specialists of Jes Computers. Afterwards, a legal operating system version is installed on the previously professionally erased hard drive. As a refurbisher, we can, if necessary, fall back on inexpensive licenses and thus still offer the used laptops and computers including operating system at extremely low prices.

As a rule, Jes Computers' prices are only slightly higher than those of private sellers who offer their used laptops and computers on the usual auction platforms. Compared to such offers, the Jes Computers online store www.it-remarketing.ch even offers price advantages, since no commissions have to be paid to the auctioneer. 

 

 

  Warranty / Guarantee for Remarketing Devices

 

Private sellers or smallest dealers usually exclude the warranty on their second-hand products (used laptops, used computers, used monitors). Later occurring defects must be repaired by the customer himself or must be repaired with costs. Only if such a seller fraudulently conceals defects known to him, the buyer has a right of return. However, this is usually difficult to prove. Similarly, there is no right of withdrawal when buying from private sellers. It is also not possible to check at first glance whether the software installed on the used PC or used laptop is actually legal. In case of doubt, additional investments in software licenses have to be made. Jes Computers provides all their refurbished products with a 3 months warranty. During this period, Jes Computers will repair any defects on your business notebook, tablet, computer, monitor or smartphone absolutely free of charge (the only exceptions are consumables such as batteries, or damage caused by improper handling such as display breakage).

 

 

TOP PROMO

gebrauchte Laptops - getestet, gereinigt und refurbished

 

Are you interested? Contact Jes Computers online store team without any obligation !

Quels sont les ordinateurs portables Remarketing?

 

  Index

  1. Que signifie IT remarketing?
  2. Le JesCycle
  3. Nouveau ne veut pas toujours dire meilleur
  4. L'offre de Jes Computers
  5. Jes Computers Webshop vs. les offres sur les plateformes d'enchères
  6. Garantie / garantie pour les dispositifs de recommercialisation

 

 

  Que signifie IT remarketing?

 

Le terme de IT remarketing est utilisé pour décrire l'ensemble du processus de remise sur le marché de matériel informatique usagé, et ne signifie en résumé rien d'autre que la revente de produits informatiques usagés. Le reconditionnement et l'utilisation d'équipements informatiques usagés permettent d'éviter les déchets et, en même temps, de préserver les ressources naturelles qui seraient utilisées pour la production de nouveaux équipements - cela fait partie de la Green IT!


Jes Computers ne traite que les équipements professionnels usagés qui ont été remplacés par les banques, les compagnies d'assurance, les autorités publiques, l'industrie ou le secteur de la santé, c'est-à-dire les équipements qui ne sont plus nécessaires aux opérations. Nous nous concentrons sur le matériel client (ordinateurs portables, tablettes, ordinateurs personnels et écrans) et les produits de télécommunications (smartphones).

 

Produits Focus chez Jes Computers

Nous nous sommes spécialisés presque exclusivement dans l'informatique client (ordinateurs portables, tablettes, ordinateurs personnels, stations de travail, écrans LCD) et les télécommunications (smartphones).

 

 

 

  Le JesCycle

 

Contrairement à la vente privée d'équipements d'occasion, les articles de remarketing sont révisés de manière professionnelle par les spécialistes de Jes Computers et passent systématiquement par le JesCycle. Cela nous permet de répondre aux exigences de qualité de nos clients et de garantir que nos ordinateurs portables et systèmes informatiques d'occasion peuvent être utilisés avec succès pendant une longue période.

 

8 étapes du processus de remarketing de Jes Computers

Jes Computers - der JesCycle

Sans exception, tous les ordinateurs portables, tablettes PC, ordinateurs personnels, stations de travail, écrans LCD et smartphones d'occasion passent par le processus de remarketing de Jes Computers.

 

 

 

  Nouveau ne veut pas toujours dire meilleur

 

La plupart des utilisateurs supposent, à tort, que seuls les PC, ordinateurs portables, tablettes, écrans et smartphones les plus récents peuvent répondre à leurs besoins. En réalité, cependant, la plupart des nouvelles générations d'appareils ne présentent que des améliorations significatives dans les détails. Un ordinateur portable professionnel d'occasion, un PC d'occasion ou même un smartphone vieux de quelques années et remis à neuf par Jes Computers est toujours haut de gamme - et ne représente souvent qu'une fraction du prix du produit le plus récent chez un détaillant spécialisé. Enfin, l'environnement bénéficie considérablement de l'utilisation prolongée d'un appareil. En effet, d'un point de vue écologique, l'élimination des appareils électriques usagés est devenue un problème qui ne peut être banalisé. Les déchets électroniques polluent dangereusement l'environnement et des ressources précieuses, telles que l'eau, sont gaspillées dans la production constante de nouveaux produits informatiques (voir aussi "Remise à neuf des équipements informatiques - pour l'environnement et le budget").

 

 

 

  L'offre de Jes Computers

Dans le cadre de la remise à neuf, nos appareils sont classés, de sorte que seuls les ordinateurs portables professionnels, PC, moniteurs, tablettes et smartphones usagés des normes PREMIUM et STANDARD, déclarés de manière transparente, sont proposés à la vente à nos clients via la boutique en ligne it-remarketing.ch.

 

Équipements informatiques remis à neuf en qualité PREMIUM et STANDARD

Les appareils premium sont optiquement et techniquement absolument exempts de dommages, tandis que les articles standard peuvent présenter des signes optiques d'usure.

 

Les promotions sur les ordinateurs portables de Jes Computers sont connues dans toute la Suisse et constituent un moyen populaire d'acheter rapidement et facilement un ordinateur portable professionnel d'occasion. Les clients de Jes Computers sont libres d'acheter des ordinateurs portables d'occasion, des ordinateurs d'occasion, des écrans d'occasion, des tablettes ou des smartphones dans la boutique en ligne it-remarketing.ch et de les faire livrer par la poste, ou de venir chercher leur ordinateur portable d'occasion remis à neuf dans le magasin Jes Computers de Zurich-Oerlikon.

Nos clients bénéficient de la meilleure qualité au meilleur prix, même si les performances des ordinateurs portables, ordinateurs et smartphones d'occasion ne correspondent pas à 100 % au dernier portefeuille de performances d'Intel.

 

 

  Jes Computers Webshop vs. les offres sur les plateformes d'enchères

Tous les ordinateurs portables, ordinateurs, écrans LCD, tablettes et smartphones d'occasion sont nettoyés, vérifiés et si nécessaire équipés de plus de mémoire ou de nouveaux composants par les spécialistes de Jes Computers. Ensuite, une version légale du système d'exploitation est installée sur le disque dur précédemment effacé de manière professionnelle. En tant que rénovateur, nous pouvons, si nécessaire, nous rabattre sur des licences bon marché et ainsi continuer à proposer des ordinateurs portables et des ordinateurs d'occasion, système d'exploitation compris, à des prix extrêmement bas.

En règle générale, les prix pratiqués par Jes Computers ne sont que légèrement supérieurs à ceux des vendeurs privés qui proposent leurs ordinateurs portables et ordinateurs d'occasion sur les plateformes de vente aux enchères habituelles. Par rapport à ces offres, la boutique en ligne de Jes Computers www.it-remarketing.ch présente même des avantages en termes de prix, car aucune commission ne doit être versée au commissaire-priseur. 

 

 

  Garantie / garantie pour les dispositifs de recommercialisation

Les vendeurs privés ou les plus petits revendeurs excluent généralement la garantie sur leurs articles d'occasion (ordinateurs portables d'occasion, ordinateurs d'occasion, écrans d'occasion). Les défauts qui surviennent ultérieurement doivent être réparés par le client lui-même ou être réparés aux frais du client. Ce n'est que si un tel vendeur dissimule frauduleusement des défauts connus de lui que l'acheteur a un droit de retour. Toutefois, cela est généralement difficile à prouver. De même, il n'existe pas de droit de rétractation en cas d'achat auprès de vendeurs privés. De même, il est impossible de vérifier au premier coup d'œil si le logiciel installé sur le PC ou l'ordinateur portable d'occasion est réellement légal. En cas de doute, vous devez investir dans des licences logicielles supplémentaires. Jes Computers fournit tous ses produits remis à neuf avec une garantie Jes de 3 mois. Pendant cette période, Jes Computers réparera gratuitement tout défaut de votre ordinateur portable professionnel, tablette, ordinateur, écran ou smartphone (les seules exceptions sont les consommables tels que les batteries, ou les dommages causés par une mauvaise manipulation tels que la rupture de l'écran).

 

 

TOP PROMO

gebrauchte Laptops - getestet, gereinigt und refurbished

 

Êtes-vous intéressé ? Contactez l'équipe de la boutique en ligne Jes Computers sans engagement !