Jes Computers Laden und Reparaturcenter in Zürich Oerlikon

Personal advice and repairs in the heart of Zurich

 

Store & Service Center

Even at a time when online business has become indispensable, many people still feel the need for direct contact and personal advice. Equally strong is often still the skepticism towards the online purchase of used items, even if they are advertised as refurbished.

Do you feel addressed? Then visit us in our store at a prime location in Zurich-Oerlikon. Here you will find a large number of our online products ready to be examined and tested by you. Our local staff will be happy to advise you at any time, or to demonstrate your desired equipment.

True to the motto try & buy, we invite you to visit us in person.

Thanks to our small but fine technical department in the background, we are able to handle any warranty claims, operating system installations or upgrade requests within a short time in most cases, so that we usually do not have to send you home empty-handed.


Location & Contact

Our store is located directly at the Zurich Birchplatz, only a few minutes walk from the train station Zurich-Oerlikon. You will find us directly in the beautiful corner building just to the right of the pizzeria.

 

Jes Computers GmbH
Regensbergstrasse 184
CH-8050 Zürich-Oerlikon
 
+41 44 201 02 17
info@jescomputers.ch

 

 


Approach & Navigation

Jes Computers can be easily reached on foot from Oerlikon train station via Hofwiesenstrasse and Regensbergstrasse in just 9 minutes (600 meters). For motorists, free visitor parking is available directly at Jes Computers on Regensbergstrasse.

 


Openin hours & pick up

Monday

09:00 till 18:00

Thuesday

09:00 till 18:00

Wednesday

09:00 till 18:00

Thursday

09:00 till 18:00

Friday

09:00 till 18:00

Saterday

09:00 till 18:00

Sunday

closed

 

Our store location is also the PickUp point for online orders if you would like to pick them up and pay for them in person. Although we have a large assortment at the location, we can not guarantee that even the items you ordered are actually immediately installed and cleaned ready for delivery. Products ordered and not in stock in the store will be delivered from our central warehouse on the same day in the evening and will then be ready for pick-up at the earliest from around 17:30. If you have ordered as a collector via our online store, please wait until the order status is set to "in processing" and you are requested by e-mail to arrange a collection date by telephone.

 


 

Haben Sie Fragen oder Anregungen rrund um unser Ladenlokal und Service Center, nehmen Sie ganz unverbindlich Kontakt mit unserer Leitung Ladenlokal auf !

Jes Computers Laden und Reparaturcenter in Zürich Oerlikon

Conseils et réparations personnalisés au cœur de Zurich

 

Magasin & Centre de service

Même à une époque où le commerce en ligne est devenu incontournable, le besoin d'un contact direct et d'un conseil personnalisé persiste pour beaucoup. Le scepticisme à l'égard de l'achat en ligne d'articles d'occasion, même s'ils sont présentés comme remis à neuf (refurbished), est tout aussi fort.

Vous vous sentez concerné ? Alors venez nous rendre visite dans notre magasin bien situé à Zurich-Oerlikon. Un grand nombre de nos produits en ligne sont prêts à être examinés et testés par vous. Nos collaborateurs sur place se tiennent à tout moment à votre disposition pour vous conseiller ou vous présenter les appareils de votre choix.

Selon la devise try & buy, nous vous invitons à nous rendre visite personnellement.

Grâce à notre petit mais efficace département technique, nous sommes en mesure de traiter rapidement les demandes de garantie, les installations de systèmes d'exploitation ou les souhaits de mise à niveau, de sorte que nous ne devons généralement pas vous renvoyer chez vous les mains vides.


Emplacement & Contact

Notre magasin se trouve directement sur la Birchplatz à Zurich, à quelques minutes à pied de la gare de Zurich-Oerlikon. Vous nous trouverez directement dans la belle maison d'angle, juste à droite de la pizzeria.

 

Jes Computers GmbH
Regensbergstrasse 184
CH-8050 Zürich-Oerlikon
 
+41 44 201 02 17
info@jescomputers.ch

 

 


Accès & Navigation

Depuis la gare d'Oerlikon, Jes Computers est facilement accessible à pied par la Hofwiesenstrasse et la Regensbergstrasse en 9 minutes seulement (600 mètres). Pour les automobilistes, des places de parc gratuites pour visiteurs sont disponibles directement devant Jes Computers, dans la Regensbergstrasse.

 


Heures d'ouverture & Ramasseurs

Lundi

09:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

Mardi

09:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

Mercredi

09:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

Jeudi

09:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

Vendredi

09:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

Samedi

09:30 Uhr - 16:00 Uhr

Dimanche

fermé

 

Notre magasin est également le point PickUp pour les commandes en ligne, si vous souhaitez les retirer et les payer en personne. Bien que nous disposions d'un grand assortiment sur place, nous ne pouvons pas garantir que les articles que vous avez commandés seront installés immédiatement et nettoyés avant d'être remis. Les produits commandés et non disponibles en magasin sont livrés le même jour en fin de journée depuis notre entrepôt central et sont prêts à être enlevés au plus tôt à partir de 17h30 environ. Si vous avez passé une commande via notre boutique en ligne, veuillez attendre que le statut de la commande soit "en cours de traitement" et que vous soyez invité par e-mail à convenir d'une date d'enlèvement par téléphone.

 


 

Haben Sie Fragen oder Anregungen rrund um unser Ladenlokal und Service Center, nehmen Sie ganz unverbindlich Kontakt mit unserer Leitung Ladenlokal auf !