Creating added value together: we take over your client infrastructure

 

What to do with decommissioned hardware in your business?

 

You are faced with the challenge of integrating a new hardware generation into your existing IT infrastructure. In addition to the procurement, rollout and commissioning of the new inventory, there is always the question of what to do with your old, depreciated but still functional hardware.

For the environment, the disposal of used IT equipment is now a problem that cannot be trivialized. IT hardware scrap pollutes our environment to a dangerous extent, and the constant new production of IT and telecommunications products requires many raw materials, such as water, tin, tantalum, tungsten, cassiterite, coltan, wolframite and their concentrates, as well as gold and rare earths. The production of a single notebook alone requires an average of more than 750 liters of water and releases around 150 kilograms of CO2.  Similarly, the production of new IT equipment far too often also means abysmal labor protection and exploitation, because suppliers of IT components often fail to uphold labor and human rights and unscrupulously use forced, prison or child labor.

Unlike new production, the remarketing of IT hardware ensures that neither CO2 is produced nor do new raw materials have to be processed. Likewise, labor and human rights are not violated, as Jes Computers refurbishes and recycles all equipment under Swiss law without exception.

The increasing interest in remanufactured computing products enables us to give a second life to a steadily growing share of your devices via our online store solutions within Switzerland. Private individuals, students with low budgets but also more and more SMEs and startups are grateful buyers of cheap but high quality used business hardware.

Sell your used hardware to Jes Computers. You contribute to the protection of natural resources, help to reduce the exploitation of many people, enable many fellow citizens to purchase high-quality equipment at affordable prices and, of course, achieve personal added value. You effortlessly gain new capital, which you can reinvest in current IT projects, for example.

 

 


 

Benefit from our all-inclusive Trade-In

 

 Free offer 

We evaluate your inventory based on parts lists and specifications free of charge. Rollback concept, project flow or integration into a sustainability concept. Support for your company.

 

Free collection
Throughout Switzerland, all hardware is picked up from you free of charge and even unpacked. Transport containers, pallets, cushioning material will be brought by Jes Computers.

 

Free data erasure
With the Common Criteria (ISO 15408) certified Blancco Drive Erasure Software your data will be irrevocably erased. The erasure process can be tracked at any time via the Blancco Cloud if desired. Audit-compliant erasure certificates are delivered in PDF format or are available for you to view and download in the Blancco Cloud.

 

Free anonymization
All items are completely anonymized, inventory stickers and possible residues removed from them, so that it is guaranteed that no more conclusions can be drawn about your company. (If explicitly requested, dull strokes in the device housing will be removed for a fee).

 

Free disposal
Devices that do not make it into the second cycle are recycled as spare parts donors and finally disposed of professionally via Swico in accordance with the Swiss recycling standard SN EN 50625.

 

Free audit
Every single device is examined by specialists in our audit center and put through its paces and evaluated. The results of the audits are transmitted by means of our audit report and serve as the basis for the final invoice.

 

Immediate payment of proceeds
Payment is guaranteed within 10 days of receipt of your invoice.

 

Free employee webshop

Upon request, we will create a free and completely obligation-free webshop for your employees, which will carry your company logo. Through the employee store, your staff will have exclusive access to your old equipment, which can be ordered at rock-bottom prices for private use. All items offered by us come with a 3-month basic warranty, which can be optionally extended to a 1-year advanced warranty.

 


 

Your advantages at a glance

 

Attractive proceeds

Fast generation of fresh capital - an offer is made within 48 hours. Purchasing new hardware is a major financial challenge for a company. This can be reduced by Jes Computers buying up your old hardware at attractive prices, irrevocably deleting your data in accordance with your security guidelines and taking over the entire remarketing effort for you. Benefit from our customized purchase models.

 

Reputable Swiss refurbisher

You rely on one of the largest refurbishers in Switzerland, benefiting from more than 15 years of experience in refurbishing and remarketing of depreciated but still functional client hardware. Annually we take over and process well over 30'000 units. Jes Computers has sufficient financial resources to handle even large projects.

 

Security

The security of the data on the purchased devices is fully guaranteed and documented from transport to data erasure. We trust in Blancco Drive Erasure and guarantee the irrevocable deletion of the data on the devices. External anonymization of the devices is also included.

 

Environmental protection

Unlike new production, remarketing computer systems ensures that no CO2 is produced. Instead of environmentally damaging disposal, your used infrastructure is returned to the market after cleaning and repair.

 

 


gebrauchte Laptops - getestet, gereinigt und refurbished

 

Are you interested? Contact the specialists at Jes Computers without any obligation !

Créer ensemble de la valeur ajoutée : nous prenons en charge votre infrastructure client

 

Quoi faire du matériel informatique mis au rebut dans votre entreprise?

 

Vous êtes confronté au défi d'intégrer une nouvelle génération de matériel dans votre infrastructure informatique existante. Outre l'achat, le déploiement et la mise en service du nouvel inventaire, la question se pose toujours de savoir ce qu'il faut faire de votre ancien matériel, amorti mais toujours en état de marche.

Pour l'environnement, l'élimination du matériel informatique usagé constitue désormais un problème qu'il ne faut pas minimiser. Les déchets de matériel informatique polluent dangereusement notre environnement et la production constante de nouveaux produits informatiques et de télécommunication nécessite de nombreuses matières premières, comme l'eau, l'étain, le tantale, le tungstène, la cassitérite, le coltan, la wolframite et leurs concentrés, ainsi que l'or et les terres rares. La production d'un seul ordinateur portable nécessite en moyenne plus de 750 litres d'eau et libère environ 150 kg de CO2.  De même, la production de nouveaux appareils informatiques est trop souvent synonyme d'une protection du travail déplorable et d'exploitation, car les fournisseurs de composants informatiques ne respectent souvent pas les droits de l'homme et du travail et recourent sans scrupules au travail forcé, au travail en prison ou au travail des enfants.

Contrairement à la production de nouveaux produits, le remarketing de matériel informatique ne génère pas de CO2 et ne nécessite pas le traitement de nouvelles matières premières. Il n'y a pas non plus de violation des droits de l'homme et du travail, puisque Jes Computers remet à neuf et recycle tous les appareils sans exception, conformément au droit suisse.

L'intérêt toujours plus grand pour les produits informatiques reconditionnés nous permet de donner une seconde vie à une part toujours plus grande de vos appareils via nos solutions de boutique en ligne en Suisse. Les particuliers, les étudiants à petit budget, mais aussi de plus en plus de PME et de start-ups sont des acheteurs reconnaissants de matériel professionnel d'occasion bon marché mais de qualité.

Vendez votre matériel informatique d'occasion à Jes Computers. Vous contribuez ainsi à la préservation des ressources naturelles, vous aidez à réduire l'exploitation de nombreuses personnes, vous permettez à de nombreux concitoyens d'acheter du matériel de qualité à des prix abordables et vous réalisez bien entendu des plus-values personnelles. Vous gagnez sans peine un nouveau capital que vous pouvez par exemple réinvestir dans des projets informatiques actuels.

 


 

Profitez de notre Trade-In tout compris

 

Devis gratuit
Nous évaluons gratuitement votre inventaire sur la base de listes de pièces et de spécifications. Concept de retour en arrière, déroulement du projet ou intégration dans un concept de durabilité. Soutien pour votre entreprise.

 

Collecte gratuite
Dans toute la Suisse, tout le matériel informatique est collecté gratuitement chez vous, même sans emballage. Les conteneurs de transport, les palettes et le matériel de calage sont apportés par Jes Computers.

 

Effacement gratuit des données
Grâce au logiciel Blancco Drive Erasure, certifié selon les Critères Communs (ISO 15408), vos données sont effacées de manière irréversible. Le processus d'effacement peut être suivi à tout moment sur demande via le cloud de Blancco. Les certificats d'effacement résistants aux audits sont envoyés au format PDF ou sont disponibles pour consultation et téléchargement dans le Blancco-Cloud pour vous.

 

Anonymisation gratuite
Tous les articles sont entièrement anonymisés, les autocollants d'inventaire et les éventuels résidus sont retirés afin de garantir qu'il ne soit plus possible de remonter jusqu'à votre entreprise. (Si vous le souhaitez, les trous dans le boîtier de l'appareil seront poncés à titre onéreux).

 

Élimination gratuite
Les appareils qui ne parviennent pas à entrer dans le deuxième circuit sont recyclés en tant que distributeurs de pièces de rechange et finalement éliminés de manière appropriée par Swico, conformément à la norme suisse de recyclage SN EN 50625.

 

Audit gratuit
Chaque appareil est examiné par des spécialistes dans notre centre d'audit, puis testé et évalué sous toutes les coutures. Les résultats des audits sont transmis au moyen de notre rapport d'audit et servent de base au décompte final.

 

Paiement immédiat
Le paiement est garanti dans les 10 jours suivant la réception de votre facture.

 

Boutique en ligne gratuite pour les employés
Sur demande, une boutique en ligne gratuite et totalement libre d'engagement peut être créée pour vos collaborateurs et porter le logo de votre entreprise. Par le biais de la boutique pour collaborateurs, votre personnel a un accès exclusif à votre ancien équipement, qui peut être commandé à des prix très bas pour une utilisation privée. Tous les articles que nous proposons bénéficient d'une garantie de base de 3 mois, qui peut être étendue en option à 1 an de garantie avancée.

 


 

Aperçu de vos avantages

 

Revenus attractifs

Génération rapide de capital frais - une offre est établie dans les 48 heures. L'achat de nouveau matériel informatique représente un défi financier important pour une entreprise. Celui-ci peut être réduit si Jes Computers rachète votre ancien matériel à des prix attractifs, efface irrévocablement vos données conformément à vos directives de sécurité et prend entièrement en charge les dépenses de recommercialisation pour vous. Profitez pour cela de nos modèles d'achat sur mesure.

 

Refurbisher suisse renommé

Vous faites confiance à l'un des plus grands reconditionneurs de Suisse, qui bénéficie de plus de 15 ans d'expérience dans le reconditionnement et le remarketing de matériel client amorti, mais toujours en état de marche. Chaque année, nous prenons en charge et traitons bien plus de 30'000 unités. Jes Computers dispose de moyens financiers suffisants pour pouvoir mener à bien des projets de grande envergure.

 

Sécurité

La sécurité des données sur les appareils achetés est garantie et documentée sans faille, du transport à l'effacement des données. Nous faisons confiance à Blancco Drive Erasure et garantissons l'effacement irréversible des données présentes sur les appareils. L'anonymisation extérieure des appareils est également incluse.

 

Protection de l'environnement

Contrairement à la production de matériel neuf, le remarketing de systèmes informatiques permet d'éviter la production de CO2. Au lieu d'être éliminée de manière polluante, votre infrastructure usagée est remise sur le marché après avoir été nettoyée et réparée.

 

 


 

Vous êtes intéressé? Prenez contact sans engagement avec les spécialistes de Jes Computers!